India Math Education Network

Learn Mathematics, Teach Mathematics

The SSC CGL Exam is a two-tier exam conducted by the Staff Selection Commission for the recruitment of candidates to various Non-Technical Group ‘C’ posts and Non-Gazetted Group ‘B’ posts of departments and ministries of the Government of India. Candidates appearing for the Combined Graduate Level Examination 2015 can expect their results to be announced in the three stages viz., the SSC CGL Tier I Result 2015 followed by the Tier II Examination Results and the final results.The SSC CGL Result 2015 for all the three stages of the exam will be disseminated online. Candidates can check the official website of the Staff Selection Commission for details of the SSC CGL 2015 Result.

Views: 30

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Hello Friends..!!

Now the Combined Graduate level Examination (SSC CGL)is conducted in 4 Tiers.

Check SSC CGL Previous Year Cutoffs here : SSC CGL Result

SSC CGL Tier 1 Exam Pattern :

SSC CGL Tier 2 Exam Pattern:

SSC CGL Tier 3 Exam Pattern:

SSC CGL Tier 4 Exam Pattern: (if applicable)

candidates who want to qualify the exam, they have to work hard to get success because the competition level is really hard.

  • Solve previous year question papers as many as you can.
  • Take mock Tests
  • Learn Short Tricks to solve questions quickly.
  • Learn from your mistakes.

Best of Luck :)

Reply to Discussion


Please click

Pre-registration for TIME 2015

Contact us

Math Masti booklets

Math masti booklets for kids of all ages. Booklet 1 Rs 30/= Booklet 2 Rs 20/=

Postage free on ordering both.


© 2017   Created by Inder Kumar Rana.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Locations of visitors to this page